Dermatology - Our Team

The ESS Dermatology team is ably led by Dr Shereen Rahman, a GP with a specialist interest (GPSI) in Dermatology. She is supported by the team of Consultant Dermatologists from Whipps Cross as well as local GPSIs.

Consultant Dermatologists

Dr Anthony Bewley

Dr Arucha Ekeowa-Anderson

Dr Karen Gibbon

Dr Shefali Rajpopat

Dr Anshoo Sahota


Dr Shereen Rahman

Dr Vidaltxo Martinez

Dr Padma Mohandas

Dr Binit Patel

Dr Jyoti Sood

Dr Ahsan Sowdagar

Dr Francoise Tranmer

Dr Paul Ugwu

Dr Sara Ahmed

Dr Munir Ali-Zubair

Dr Farrukh Rashid

Dr Ameet Chakraborty

Doctors are assisted in clinic by a Health Care Assistant and administrative/reception support is provided by a member of the ESS Administration Team.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website